Skip To Content
Close Notice
Mobile Nav Toggle Mobile Search Toggle

Festival Foods

Health & Wellness FAQ
Do you offer gluten free and allergen friendly products?

Absolutely! While many allergen friendly options are found in our Natural & Organic Department, we also offer a wide range of products throughout the entire store that are gluten free or allergen friendly. Please visit our Allergen Friendly guide to learn more about the free resources Festival offers for our gluten free and allergen-sensitive guests!

This page requires a PDF reader to view some of the content. Download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Do you carry gluten free items in your bakery?

Our bakery departments are not certified gluten-free or allergen-free facilities, as products are produced and ingredients may be manufactured in a facility that also processes gluten-containing products. That being said, the products produced by our bakery department are not certified gluten free.

However, our natural and organic departments do carry many pre-made gluten free bakery-type items including breads, buns, cookies, pies, cheesecakes and baking mixes to easily prepare your own gluten free baked goods at home. For more information about our gluten free resources at Festival, please check out the gluten free page on our website.

This page requires a PDF reader to view some of the content. Download Adobe Acrobat Reader.