Skip To Content
Mobile Nav Toggle Mobile Search Toggle

Festival Foods

  • Home
  • Blog
  • No gluten in your Easter meal? No problem.
No gluten in your Easter meal? No problem.
|

Gluten allergies or preferences for gluten free food don’t take a break for the holidays. And Festival Foods’ registered dietitians have information on products that will allow you to still enjoy many Easter table favorites without gluten. Festival Foods registered dietitian Brittany Nikolich, who works with guests on the west side of state, notes that some of the most prominent – and tasty – parts of the Easter meal (and dessert), including corn syrup, corn starch and brown sugar are all gluten free. real ham Gluten free ham options:

  • Kretschmar Boneless & Bone-in Hams (but glaze packets are not gluten free)
  • Hormel Cure 81 Boneless Ham (labeled “gluten free”)
  • Jennie-O Turkey Ham (labeled “gluten free”)
  • Farmland Ham & Water Product Hickory Smoked (labeled “gluten free”)
Sign Up For Blog Posts Via Email
Get Updates Via Email

Printer Friendly Version

Thanks for posting. Your comment is awaiting moderation.